Latest
taking_notes.jpg The latest news from the Joomla! Team
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
81 EPC states objection to HHS mandate to cover abortion Monday, 27 August 2012 5394
82 Encouraging Life at Presbytery Meetings Monday, 27 August 2012 4834
83 ALZHEIMER’S DEMENTIA Monday, 27 August 2012 4440
84 PPL reporting daily from the 220th General Assembly Wednesday, 27 June 2012 4128
85 Human Rights Update tramples Catholic conscience; silent on China forced abortions Friday, 15 June 2012 4568
86 "We were privileged to love her" Friday, 15 June 2012 4457
87 Ask Augustine: When does life begin? Friday, 15 June 2012 8674
88 EPC Congregation hears PPL vision Thursday, 10 May 2012 4479
89 Auburn Seminary honors two women from Planned Parenthood Thursday, 10 May 2012 5176
90 Abortion advocacy will be a topic at GA Thursday, 10 May 2012 7696
91 Original Christian Voices Against Euthanasia Thursday, 29 March 2012 5751
92 Board of Pensions’ response to GA referral lacks remedy for Relief of Conscience concerns Thursday, 08 March 2012 6406
93 Fellowship of Presbyterians upholds life Friday, 10 February 2012 4873
94 ASK AUGUSTINE: What do you think a Christian’s position should be on abortion? Wednesday, 08 February 2012 4600
95 Come, Lord Jesus, Come! Monday, 12 December 2011 4651
96 PPL reaffirms prophetic witness to PCUSA, expands to equip Presbyterian & Reformed bodies Monday, 28 November 2011 4465
97 Focus on Ministry Monday, 28 November 2011 4706
98 PPL table displays open doors to Witness & Ministry Monday, 28 November 2011 4487
99 Presbytery asks GA to protect Presbyterians “from the sin of complicity in the taking of human life...” Monday, 28 November 2011 4063
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 5

Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Powered by Robly

feed-image RSS Feed Entries