Latest
taking_notes.jpg The latest news from the Joomla! Team
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
81 Heart to Heart: Three phone calls that changed my life Tuesday, 06 November 2012 4254
82 A Tribute to The Rev. Benjamin E. Sheldon Thursday, 20 September 2012 5561
83 EPC states objection to HHS mandate to cover abortion Monday, 27 August 2012 5648
84 Encouraging Life at Presbytery Meetings Monday, 27 August 2012 5024
85 ALZHEIMER’S DEMENTIA Monday, 27 August 2012 4614
86 PPL reporting daily from the 220th General Assembly Wednesday, 27 June 2012 4341
87 Human Rights Update tramples Catholic conscience; silent on China forced abortions Friday, 15 June 2012 4792
88 "We were privileged to love her" Friday, 15 June 2012 4727
89 Ask Augustine: When does life begin? Friday, 15 June 2012 9046
90 EPC Congregation hears PPL vision Thursday, 10 May 2012 4723
91 Auburn Seminary honors two women from Planned Parenthood Thursday, 10 May 2012 5434
92 Abortion advocacy will be a topic at GA Thursday, 10 May 2012 8043
93 Original Christian Voices Against Euthanasia Thursday, 29 March 2012 5992
94 Board of Pensions’ response to GA referral lacks remedy for Relief of Conscience concerns Thursday, 08 March 2012 6686
95 Fellowship of Presbyterians upholds life Friday, 10 February 2012 5099
96 ASK AUGUSTINE: What do you think a Christian’s position should be on abortion? Wednesday, 08 February 2012 4791
97 Come, Lord Jesus, Come! Monday, 12 December 2011 4887
98 PPL reaffirms prophetic witness to PCUSA, expands to equip Presbyterian & Reformed bodies Monday, 28 November 2011 4680
99 Focus on Ministry Monday, 28 November 2011 4990
100 PPL table displays open doors to Witness & Ministry Monday, 28 November 2011 4700
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 6

Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Powered by Robly

feed-image RSS Feed Entries