Latest
taking_notes.jpg The latest news from the Joomla! Team
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
61 Words that Hurt, Words that Heal Tuesday, 12 February 2013 4133
62 What did you do today? Tuesday, 12 February 2013 4001
63 Secular Humanism Leads to Abortion Tuesday, 12 February 2013 4518
64 Not our own, or alone, we belong to God! Tuesday, 12 February 2013 4533
65 There is only life in the Kingdom of God Thursday, 17 January 2013 3826
66 The Biblical meaning of '40' Thursday, 17 January 2013 3905
67 SOHLS: Remembering 40 Years and over 50 million lives Thursday, 17 January 2013 4851
68 Peace, Joy, and Love at Christmas! Wednesday, 19 December 2012 3604
69 Presbyterians Pro-Life responds to tragic shooting Friday, 14 December 2012 3522
70 We need the church to be a strong pro-life voice to society! Monday, 10 December 2012 3835
71 A tiny hidden embryo is King of Kings! Monday, 10 December 2012 5210
72 Condoms not always safe - Guest Blog Wednesday, 07 November 2012 3971
73 Spiritual Lessons of Adoption Tuesday, 06 November 2012 4454
74 Changes at PPL Tuesday, 06 November 2012 4904
75 Heart to Heart: Three phone calls that changed my life Tuesday, 06 November 2012 3741
76 A Tribute to The Rev. Benjamin E. Sheldon Thursday, 20 September 2012 4567
77 EPC states objection to HHS mandate to cover abortion Monday, 27 August 2012 4885
78 Encouraging Life at Presbytery Meetings Monday, 27 August 2012 4414
79 ALZHEIMER’S DEMENTIA Monday, 27 August 2012 3980
80 PPL reporting daily from the 220th General Assembly Wednesday, 27 June 2012 3705
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 5

Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Powered by Robly

feed-image RSS Feed Entries