Latest
taking_notes.jpg The latest news from the Joomla! Team
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
41 Daily Delivery: PPL's PCUSA GA Newsletter Wednesday, 25 June 2014 3778
42 PPL Reports from PCUSA GA, Detroit Friday, 20 June 2014 3796
43 PPL at PCUSA GA - Monday Report Tuesday, 17 June 2014 3816
44 Quality of Life and a Life of Quality Friday, 16 May 2014 4447
45 Memorials testify to the value of life Friday, 16 May 2014 4170
46 Life at beginning and end—a topic in Detroit Monday, 14 April 2014 7051
47 Book Review: Pilgrimage Through Loss Monday, 14 April 2014 3847
48 Our eyes are open Tuesday, 11 March 2014 3737
49 A heart for Cameroon Friday, 07 February 2014 4776
50 The Christian Church: How should we respond to the "culture of death?" Friday, 10 January 2014 5402
51 Merry Christmas! Tuesday, 10 December 2013 3637
52 Johnny Jump-up! Tuesday, 10 December 2013 4488
53 Neelsville Presbyterian Church Marks Orphan Sunday & Our Adoption into God’s Family Tuesday, 12 November 2013 4148
54 October is abortion awareness month Monday, 30 September 2013 4893
55 The United States on Syria: evidence of moral schizophrenia Thursday, 12 September 2013 4276
56 Health Risks of Abortion, Part 3 of 3 Tuesday, 06 August 2013 4134
57 Health Risks of Abortion, Part 2 of 3 Wednesday, 03 July 2013 4231
58 EPC GA debates revision of abortion statement Wednesday, 26 June 2013 5262
59 “We value life from the bottom up” (but only some lives) Tuesday, 25 June 2013 4915
60 Health Risks of Abortion, Part 1 of 3 Wednesday, 05 June 2013 4146
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 5

Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Powered by Robly

feed-image RSS Feed Entries