Latest
taking_notes.jpg The latest news from the Joomla! Team
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
21 Letter to the Editor regarding Planned Parenthood Thursday, 15 October 2015 3225
22 Planned Parenthood Information Page Monday, 21 September 2015 1924
23 Autumn Campaigns of Prayer and Fasting Announced Friday, 11 September 2015 2931
24 A Call to Prayer Saturday, 15 August 2015 3291
25 What are Presbyterians saying about Planned Parenthood? Friday, 14 August 2015 4040
26 Living well at the end of life Tuesday, 14 July 2015 2955
27 How Pro-Life Are We? Tuesday, 14 July 2015 3184
28 PPL's Executive Director is on the Move! Wednesday, 03 June 2015 2956
29 Children in Crisis - Why Money isn't the Answer Monday, 01 June 2015 3450
30 Peacemaking Begins in the Womb: Monday, 01 June 2015 3350
31 PPL Board member authors paper for ACPeds Tuesday, 17 March 2015 3667
32 "Black Lives Matter": Born & Unborn Monday, 09 February 2015 4162
33 Matthew Ward to sing at National Memorial for the Preborn Monday, 15 December 2014 3769
34 Violence and the wrath of God, BUT mercy, love & grace! Friday, 24 October 2014 4210
35 Your pastor's health plan, & abortion coverage Wednesday, 10 September 2014 5207
36 The unwanted child (born/unborn) —WWJD? Tuesday, 09 September 2014 4469
37 God Restores: The Story of Bathsheba Friday, 15 August 2014 4691
38 Daily Delivery: PPL's PCUSA GA Newsletter Wednesday, 25 June 2014 3600
39 PPL Reports from PCUSA GA, Detroit Friday, 20 June 2014 3586
40 PPL at PCUSA GA - Monday Report Tuesday, 17 June 2014 3626
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 5

Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Powered by Robly

feed-image RSS Feed Entries