Latest
taking_notes.jpg The latest news from the Joomla! Team
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
21 The best gifts may not be immediately visible Friday, 11 December 2015 3511
22 A word from PPL about the Colorado Springs shooting Thursday, 03 December 2015 3298
23 PPL Readers Respond Thursday, 15 October 2015 3382
24 Letter to the Editor regarding Planned Parenthood Thursday, 15 October 2015 3537
25 Planned Parenthood Information Page Monday, 21 September 2015 2020
26 Autumn Campaigns of Prayer and Fasting Announced Friday, 11 September 2015 3153
27 A Call to Prayer Saturday, 15 August 2015 3525
28 What are Presbyterians saying about Planned Parenthood? Friday, 14 August 2015 4301
29 Living well at the end of life Tuesday, 14 July 2015 3225
30 How Pro-Life Are We? Tuesday, 14 July 2015 3392
31 PPL's Executive Director is on the Move! Wednesday, 03 June 2015 3224
32 Children in Crisis - Why Money isn't the Answer Monday, 01 June 2015 3718
33 Peacemaking Begins in the Womb: Monday, 01 June 2015 3580
34 PPL Board member authors paper for ACPeds Tuesday, 17 March 2015 3966
35 "Black Lives Matter": Born & Unborn Monday, 09 February 2015 4485
36 Matthew Ward to sing at National Memorial for the Preborn Monday, 15 December 2014 4001
37 Violence and the wrath of God, BUT mercy, love & grace! Friday, 24 October 2014 4506
38 Your pastor's health plan, & abortion coverage Wednesday, 10 September 2014 5428
39 The unwanted child (born/unborn) —WWJD? Tuesday, 09 September 2014 4900
40 God Restores: The Story of Bathsheba Friday, 15 August 2014 5002
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 5

Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Powered by Robly

feed-image RSS Feed Entries