Latest
taking_notes.jpg The latest news from the Joomla! Team
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
21 Planned Parenthood Information Page Monday, 21 September 2015 1738
22 Autumn Campaigns of Prayer and Fasting Announced Friday, 11 September 2015 2538
23 A Call to Prayer Saturday, 15 August 2015 2858
24 What are Presbyterians saying about Planned Parenthood? Friday, 14 August 2015 3569
25 Living well at the end of life Tuesday, 14 July 2015 2578
26 How Pro-Life Are We? Tuesday, 14 July 2015 2747
27 PPL's Executive Director is on the Move! Wednesday, 03 June 2015 2589
28 Children in Crisis - Why Money isn't the Answer Monday, 01 June 2015 2959
29 Peacemaking Begins in the Womb: Monday, 01 June 2015 2926
30 PPL Board member authors paper for ACPeds Tuesday, 17 March 2015 3248
31 "Black Lives Matter": Born & Unborn Monday, 09 February 2015 3680
32 Matthew Ward to sing at National Memorial for the Preborn Monday, 15 December 2014 3365
33 Violence and the wrath of God, BUT mercy, love & grace! Friday, 24 October 2014 3732
34 Your pastor's health plan, & abortion coverage Wednesday, 10 September 2014 4810
35 The unwanted child (born/unborn) —WWJD? Tuesday, 09 September 2014 3944
36 God Restores: The Story of Bathsheba Friday, 15 August 2014 4209
37 Daily Delivery: PPL's PCUSA GA Newsletter Wednesday, 25 June 2014 3298
38 PPL Reports from PCUSA GA, Detroit Friday, 20 June 2014 3277
39 PPL at PCUSA GA - Monday Report Tuesday, 17 June 2014 3346
40 Quality of Life and a Life of Quality Friday, 16 May 2014 3780
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 5

Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Powered by Robly

feed-image RSS Feed Entries