Latest
taking_notes.jpg The latest news from the Joomla! Team
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 We have great news to share! Thursday, 09 November 2017 317
2 NPRC workshops focus on life and the church Friday, 14 July 2017 705
3 PPL presents vision for equipping leaders for life affirming ministry at two Presbyterian assemblies Friday, 14 July 2017 845
4 Advent Inspiration from Presbyterians Pro-Life Monday, 12 December 2016 1864
5 Giving Thanks to God for YOU this week! Saturday, 26 November 2016 2370
6 PPL aims to equip churches and train leaders for pro-life action and ministry Thursday, 13 October 2016 2378
7 God is Ruler of all and our votes on earth should honor Him and protect the weakest among us Monday, 12 September 2016 2538
8 PPL Chapter Activities Thursday, 21 July 2016 2781
9 Statement on Orlando shooting Monday, 13 June 2016 2768
10 Pfizer blocks drugs for capital punishment but continues abortion pills Monday, 06 June 2016 3008
11 “Is there any good news?” Friday, 15 April 2016 3322
12 Equal Rights Institute teaches tips for dialogue Friday, 15 April 2016 3120
13 Celebrate World Down Syndrome Day, Mar. 18 Thursday, 17 March 2016 3122
14 Passionately Pro-Life? Lead with LOVE! Tuesday, 16 February 2016 2928
15 Unjustly Indicted Wednesday, 27 January 2016 3089
16 Christmas Greetings from PPL Monday, 21 December 2015 2887
17 Dark Side of Christmas Narrative Reverberates in Roe v. Wade Friday, 11 December 2015 3082
18 The best gifts may not be immediately visible Friday, 11 December 2015 3161
19 A word from PPL about the Colorado Springs shooting Thursday, 03 December 2015 3059
20 PPL Readers Respond Thursday, 15 October 2015 3125
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 5

Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletter

Powered by Robly

feed-image RSS Feed Entries